Question

Remove permission to clear cache and refresh

  • 31 August 2021
  • 0 replies
  • 13 views

  • New Member
  • 0 replies

I would like to remove all "Clear Cache and Refresh" options for our non-admin users. We have unchecked the clear_cache_refresh option for all of the non-admin user group’s roles. However, I can sudo as one of the users and still see the clear cache and refresh option, and am still able to clear the cache when sudoing as this non-admin user. Is this a bug? 

 

Clear cache option is unchecked:

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply