How does the Looker licensing works with delete vs disable user

  • 24 April 2022
  • 0 replies
  • 33 views

I’m trying to understand the below topics: 

  1. How does the Looker licensing works with delete vs disable user?
  2. what happens to the looker licenses if we disable or delete a User?

Can someone help me to get a better explanation,

 

Thanks,
Sri P


This topic has been closed for comments