Knowledge Drop

Will deleting a project in Looker remove that project from the remote repository?

  • 6 April 2021
  • 0 replies
  • 354 views

Userlevel 3

Last Tested: Jun 3, 2019

Nope! Deleting a project in Looker removes that project from the local models (and models-user-x) directory but does not affect the remote repository.

 

This content is subject to limited support.                

 

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply