Knowledge Drop

What is pdt_build_failure_cleanup ?


Userlevel 2

Last tested: Jan 20, 2021
 

When a build fails or is detected as being canceled, we drop the table that may have been partially created. We do this to make sure the name is available for a subsequent build attempt.

 

This content is subject to limited support.                

 

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply