Knowledge Drop

What happens when an actively logged-in user is disabled by a second user? Does the first user's session immediately end?


Userlevel 4

Last tested: Dec 3, 2020
 

 

3.png

Yes. They are immediately logged out and see the above screen.

 

This content is subject to limited support.                

 

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply