Knowledge Drop

What happens when a non-admin user is given `see_users` on a closed system?

  • 5 April 2021
  • 0 replies
  • 18 views

Userlevel 4

Last Tested: Jul 3, 2018

 

A user granted this permission can see all users in all groups on an instance, even on a closed system. Non-admins with the see_users permission can see ALL users in the system, not just those in their same user group.

 

This content is subject to limited support.                

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply