Knowledge Drop

What happens to a schedule if someone with the schedule_external_email permission creates the schedule and adds an external email address, but then they lose that permission?


Userlevel 3
Badge

Last tested: Jul 4, 2018
 

If the user loses their schedule_external_email permission, then any schedules they have which are being sent to external emails will throw an error. The error can be found in Admin > Scheduler History and usually looks like this:

9662b16e-7531-42c4-b96d-7fbc67130b3f

If the schedule has any emails that are not external on the schedule, it will still fail. Users will get an email with the error:

95c87097-9548-44b4-8070-2cc81c6db455

 

This content is subject to limited support.                

 

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply