Knowledge Drop

What happens if every recipient of a schedule clicks unsubscribe?


Userlevel 3

Last tested: Feb 22, 2021
 

The last recipient will be prompted with a message indicating that unsubscribing from the schedule will delete it and ask for confirmation.

Screen Shot 2021-02-22 at 1.43.34 PM.png

The schedule will then be deleted if you click OK.

 

This content is subject to limited support.                

 

 

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply