Last tested: Apr 2, 2020
Yes, like a traditional user who is deleted, his or her content will be deleted, but if the content is placed into a shared folder, the content will still exist.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.