Knowledge Drop

If someone loses their ability to save_content, what happens to their looks and schedules?


Userlevel 3
Badge

Last tested: Jul 4, 2018
 

Their Looks remain intact but they lose the ability to delete or edit those Looks.

Their schedules also remain intact if you remove the save_content permission (or even the schedule_look_email permission).

 

This content is subject to limited support.                

 

 

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply