Knowledge Drop

How long does Looker remember me when I check "stay logged in"?


Userlevel 5
Badge
  • Looker Staff
  • 172 replies

Clicking the checkbox allows you to stay logged in for 30 days.

Without the checkbox, you get logged out every 30 minutes.

You can close the browser and still be logged in within the above timeframes.
 

The checkbox can be removed with the Persistent Sessions feature.

 

 

 

 

This content is subject to limited support.                


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply