Knowledge Drop

Does overwriting a Look delete schedules?


Userlevel 4

Last tested: Feb 3, 2018
 

No, all schedules stay in place when you save over a Look from an explore.

 

This content is subject to limited support.                

 

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply