Last tested: Aug 9, 2019
In most contracts, a "viewer" user is one who can't explore.
However, in order to be able to see dashboards and Looks built off of the System Activity model, these users must be given the
see_system_activity permission. Once they have this permission, they now have the "explore" tab and the ability to explore the System Activity models.
Does this mean that the "viewer" is no longer a viewer, and should instead be billed as a "standard" user?
Even though the 'explore' tab shows up, the user is
still considered a viewer and not a standard user.