Knowledge Drop

Can I save merged results?

  • 5 April 2021
  • 0 replies
  • 432 views

Userlevel 5
Badge
  • Looker Staff
  • 172 replies

Last tested: March 2021

You can save merge results to dashboards, but not as a Look.

Keep in mind that the merged tiles will not behave the same as other tiles or looks. Filters that are applied at the dashboard level will not be applied to the merged tile, and merged tiles cannot yet be exported as JSON.

 

This content is subject to limited support.                


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply