Knowledge Drop

Are merge results cached?


Userlevel 5

Last Tested: Dec 6, 2018
 

As of 5.12 there is an option to Clear Cache and Refresh on the merged results page. Before 5.12, you had to click "Explore From Here" for each query and "Clear Cache & Refresh" each explore individually. Re-run the merge results and your data will reflect the refresh.

 

This content is subject to limited support.                

 

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply