We have a number of scheduled jobs that users at our company have created. If they fail, only the user that has created them gets notified. It would be great to be able to set who could get notified if a scheduled job failed.
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.