Encountered 403 Forbidden : Service Account calling Google APIs using AWS Lambda

I'm new to Google APIs so My question deals with creating an AWS lambda python integration that will call Google Campaign Manager 360 DFA Reporting scope. It will take the report data and place it in an AWS S3 bucket for SA analysts to run BI and Qlik reports  (I am not on Google Workspace so I can't do delegations).

Since this is an integration app calling a service, I decided to use Service Account because its used for  server-to-server interactions.

1. I Set up Service Account giving my self owner privileges and the account has user privileges.
  2. Copied the service account Json file to be used by Python and Google  API.

I'm not sure what to do at this point and what could be wrong. Thanks much for your help. Let me know if you need any more images like my service account setup.

Here is my error message and code for the lambda python integration where execution fails at line 20 (I would expect an issue with OAuth2.0 credentials but not with Service Account. I'm new to all of this) :

{
    "error": {
        "code"403,
        "message""Request had insufficient authentication scopes.",
        "errors": [
            {
                "message""Insufficient Permission",
                "domain""global",
                "reason""insufficientPermissions"
            }
        ],
        "status""PERMISSION_DENIED",
        "details": [
            {
                "@type""type.googleapis.com/google.rpc.ErrorInfo",
                "reason""ACCESS_TOKEN_SCOPE_INSUFFICIENT",
                "domain""googleapis.com",
                "metadata": {
                    "service""dfareporting.googleapis.com",
                    "method""google.ads.xfa.dfareporting.op.v4.DfareportingCampaigns.List"
                }
            }
        ]
    }
}

import json
import os
from google.oauth2 import service_account
from googleapiclient.discovery import build