Serious issues with App sheet Learning Curve and the quality of learning resources

Dear App sheet Creator,

Good day, i am writing this and i am not waiting for a written reply, Honestly i am complaining you to your respected good selves.

you made a great platform which i ever dreamed to see and to implement my dream project to be a live.

i may say i am a professional user of computer programs dealing with computer software since 1992. i am depending on videos and courses to learn. Recently YouTube, and learning platforms like Lynda.com or Udemy were my first resource to learn new programs.

Honestly speaking, i found many many of learning sources to learn the appsheet which require a learning curve to be used to.

However, none of the videos were created and organized or even edited to make my life easier. i can see that you guys did serious effort to teach us as beginners but i may say that once we need intermediate or even advanced support to create apps we found it is not organized. lets have a loo at Office Hours as example,

it is obvious that you want us to learn, but learn what?

1. The video titles are not clear to explain the content.

2. it is not edited to keep audience focused to the main flow.

3. Questions and answers could be adopted to be in separate shorter videos.

4. To create a Dashboard, i found a really useful video but after he wrote the equation suddenly he removed and we spent over 30 minutes to re write it. this could be edited before uploading to youtube.

Meanwhile the best tricks which make the app powerful were reserved for paid personnel. although it is in highly priced at least for me on appsheet training, and the subsequence learning platforms like Udemy. 

the best tricks i learned from @Mattech channel on YouTube, even we he is keeping parts for paid, but i can manage to find solutions based on his explanation.