Question

Details Drilldown > Removing Dimension


Hi All,

I’ve noticed some seemingly odd behaviour from the Details window. When I opt to remove a dimension, the screen reverts back to the originating Explore. Surely the expected behaviour would either be:

  1. remove value from the Details window, or
  2. drop to an Explore based on the content from the Details window

Can anyone explain the behaviour I’m seeing?

Thanks in advance,

Casey.


This topic has been closed for comments