Question

"Next" Dashboards - having to delete the note twice

  • 11 January 2021
  • 0 replies
  • 23 views

Userlevel 5

Follow this process:

 

  1. Create a visualisation tile
  2. Add a note
  3. Duplicate tile
  4. Delete note from copied tile
  5. Edit tile to make a change to the visualisation
  6. After saving the visualisation the note is back and has to be deleted again

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply