Question

Dashboards "next" - note is deleted when tile's title changes

  • 30 November 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 25 views

Userlevel 5

Add a note to your visualisation tile:

Then click Edit and then Save. The tile’s title changed but note has been removed

 

This doesn’t apply if you edit the title directly in the Dashboard, only if Edit is clicked

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply